Contact Us

Area Managers

We have agents in your area if you would like to contact someone local to you. To arrange a visit please see our list of Area Managers by clicking on your area of the map.

National Accounts Manager
Sarah Bennett - 07917 600210
sarah.bennett@danielle-ltd.co.uk

Area 1 - Manager
Linda Corcoran - 07917 600209
linda.corcaron@danielle-ltd.co.uk

Area 4 - Manager
Angela Hubbard - 07917 600208
angela.hubbard@danielle-ltd.co.uk

Area 3 - Manager
Richard Dexter - 07815 057982
richard.dexter@danielle-ltd.co.uk

Area 6 - Manager
Martyn Livesey - 07515 422011
martyn.livesey@danielle-ltd.co.uk

If you would like any further information regarding any of the products you have seen on the website, or would like to discuss anything with us in more detail, please do not hesitate to contact us:

 

Head Office
Hubert Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM14 4JY

Telephone
+44 (0) 1277 220842

Fax
+44 (0) 1277 260237

Orders
Maria Meadwright
sales@danielle-ltd.co.uk

Warehouse Manager
Andy Pettafor
warehouse@danielle-ltd.co.uk

Customer service
Angie Betson
angie.betson@danielle-ltd.co.uk

Accounts enquiries
Amanda Bird
accounts@danielle-ltd.co.uk

Website support
Michelle Dickerson
website@danielle-ltd.co.uk

Image Map

Get Our Newsletter

If you'd like to receive our Newsletter, then fill out the form below.

Danielle Creations Ltd, Hubert Road, Brentwood, Essex, CM14 4JY, England. © Danielle Creations Ltd. 2017 All rights reserved.

The Danielle website is maintained by Michelle Dickerson. Should you experience any problems using our website please do not hesitate to let us know by emailing Michelle at website@danielle-ltd.co.uk. Thank you.