Contact Us

Sales Team

London & South East

London, Berkshire, Surrey, Kent, Sussex, Hampshire, Dorset, Wiltshire, Isle of Wight
Celeste D’souza - Area Manager
07711239019
Celeste.dsouza@danielle-ltd.co.uk

Scotland, Northern Ireland & Northern England

Scotland, Northern Ireland, Durham, Northumberland, Cumbria, North Yorkshire, Isle of Man
Stuart Gibson - Area Manager
07515422011
Stuart.gibson@danielle-ltd.co.uk

Get Our Newsletter

If you'd like to receive our Newsletter, then fill out the form below.

North West & Wales

Gloucestershire, Wales, Worcestershire, West Midlands, Herefordshire, Powys, Channel Islands, Staffordshire, Cheshire, Lancashire, Merseyside, Leeds, South Cumbria, Greater Manchester
Martyn Livesey - Area Manager
07917600209
Martyn.Livesey@danielle-ltd.co.uk

East of England

Suffolk, Norfolk, Cambridgeshire, Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Northamptonshire, Oxfordshire, Essex, Lincolnshire, Leicestershire, Warwickshire, Nottinghamshire, Derbyshire, Yorkshire
Angela Hubbard – Area Manager
07917600208
Angela.Hubbard@danielle-ltd.co.uk

South West

Devon, Cornwall, Somerset, Avon, Dorset
Rob Johnson – Area Manager
07877006202
Rob@johnsonagent.co.uk

Jenny Stirling – Account Manager

+44 (0) 203 735 9500
Jenny@aromahome.com

Gina Martin - Bespoke and Key Account Manager

+44 (0) 203 735 9500
Gina@aromahome.com

If you would like any further information regarding any of the products you have seen on the website, or would like to discuss anything with us in more detail, please do not hesitate to contact us:

 

Head Office
Hubert Road
Brentwood
Essex
CM14 4JY

Telephone
+44 (0) 1277 220842

Fax
+44 (0) 1277 260237

Orders
Maria Meadwright
sales@danielle-ltd.co.uk

Warehouse Manager
Andy Pettafor
warehouse@danielle-ltd.co.uk

Customer service
Angie Betson
customerservices@danielle-ltd.co.uk

Accounts enquiries
Amanda Bird
accounts@danielle-ltd.co.uk

Danielle Creations Ltd, Hubert Road, Brentwood, Essex, CM14 4JY, England. © Danielle Creations Ltd. 2018 All rights reserved.

The Danielle website is maintained by Michelle Dickerson. Should you experience any problems using our website please do not hesitate to let us know by emailing Michelle at website@danielle-ltd.co.uk. Thank you.