Contact Us

If you would like any further information regarding any of the products you have seen on the website, or would like to discuss anything with us in more detail, please do not hesitate to contact us:


Head Office

Danielle Creations Ltd

Studio 08.1.1

The Leathermarket

Weston Street

London, SE1 3ER

Telephone

+44 (0) 203 735 9500

Get Our Newsletter

If you'd like to receive our Newsletter, then fill out the form below.

* indicates required

Customer service

Angie Betson

customerservices@danielle-ltd.co.uk

Accounts enquiries

Amanda Bird

accounts@danielle-ltd.co.uk

Sales Team

 

London & South East

London, Berkshire, Surrey, Kent, Sussex, Hampshire, Dorset, Wiltshire, Isle of Wight
Celeste D’souza - Area Manager
07711239019
Celeste.dsouza@danielle-ltd.co.uk

Scotland, Northern Ireland & Northern England

Scotland, Durham, Northumberland, Cumbria, North Yorkshire, Isle of Man
Stuart Gibson - Area Manager
07515422011
Stuart.gibson@danielle-ltd.co.uk

North West & Wales

Gloucestershire, Wales, Worcestershire, West Midlands, Herefordshire, Powys, Channel Islands, Staffordshire, Cheshire, Lancashire, Merseyside, Leeds, South Cumbria, Greater Manchester
Martyn Livesey - Area Manager
07917600209
Martyn.Livesey@danielle-ltd.co.uk

East of England

Suffolk, Norfolk, Cambridgeshire, Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Northamptonshire, Oxfordshire, Essex, Lincolnshire, Leicestershire, Warwickshire, Nottinghamshire, Derbyshire, Yorkshire
Angela Hubbard – Area Manager
07917600208
Angela.Hubbard@danielle-ltd.co.uk

South West

Devon, Cornwall, Somerset, Avon, Dorset
Paul Nott – Area Manager
07789634117
Paul.Nott@danielle-ltd.co.uk

Jenny Stirling – Account Manager

+44 (0) 203 735 9500
Jenny.Stirling@danielle-ltd.co.uk

Julia O'Donnell – John O'Donnell Brand Manager

+44 (0) 203 735 9500
Julia.odonnell@danielle-ltd.co.uk

Danielle Creations Ltd, Studio 08.1.1, The Leathermarket, Weston Street, London, SE1 3ER, England. © Danielle Creations Ltd. 2019 All rights reserved.